الأسعار تواصل معنا الحلول
copyright © 2017 TweepsMap

حدد. تتبع. تحسين.

تحليلات وإدارة حسابات تويتر التي تستهدف الموقع الجغرافي

وفر الوقت وزد من مشاركة معجبيك من خلال التركيز على الموقع الجغرافي والتحليلات القابلة للتنفيذ بشكل مباشر ومنصة النشر المتكاملة والذكية.

النشر الذكي

تحليلات قابلة للتنفيذ تجلب لك المحتوى المناسب لك من حيث التوقيت والصلة.
سترشدك شاشتنا الاستثنائية، والشاملة فيما تقوم به من منشورات عن طريق إعطائك نظرة ثاقبة حول الموضوعات الرائجة بين متابعيك وفق موقعهم الجغرافي. اعرف ما تتداوله ألسنة متابعيك في الوقت الراهن حتى يتسنى لك الانخراط في نقاشاتهم. لتحقيق أقصى قدر من المشاركة، سيتولى مؤشر أفضل أوقات التغريد بعمل رسم بياني، مخصص لحسابك وحدك، جنبا إلى جنب مع مجدول التغريدات بهدف ضبط وتعزيز تأثير منشوراتك إلى حد كبير. ستقوم الأدوات المتطورة الخاصة بحملات الرسائل المباشرة الموجهة بتصفية جمهورك لتتولى إرسال رسائل شخصية لهذا الجزء الفرعي من جمهورك.

تحليل المتابعين

إدارة المجتمع مع تحليلات مدمجة.
تحليل المتابعين على تويتر الخاص بنا سوف يساعدك على فهم وبناء وإدارة مجتمعك. حلل متابعيك على تويتر عبر خريطة إلى مستوى المدينة، وحديد مدى التفاعل وفق التركيبة السكانية: اللغات والجنس والمهن . صنف متابعيك عبر مجموعة من المرشحات والكلمات الرئيسية. قم بجلب البيانات إلى ملف إكسل، أو ضعها في قائمة. حدد المتابعين المؤثرين، ولكن أيضا أولئك الذين ليس لهم ثقل . قم بقياس فعالية الحملات والمشاركات من خلال تتبع مؤشر النمو في تويتر وارسم خريطة لذروة التفاعل وتاريخ المتابعين . نمو مجتمعك بطريقة هادفة، تتماشى مع اهتماماتك. لوحة القيادة الخاصة بك لديها سير عمل بسيط لزيادة المتابعين على تويتر بطريقة ذات معنى.

أنصت واكتشف

إلقاء نظرة ثاقبة على أي موضوع، في الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل.
ابحث عن أي موضوع في نطاق تويتر من خلال البحث بين الهاشتاجات والكلمات الرئيسية، سواء الحالية (7 أيام ماضية) أو التي تعود لعام 2006.  سيقوم Tweepsmap بعرض الهاشتاجات والكلمات الرئيسية في شكل خريطة هاشتاج تفاعلية حتى يتسنى لك التنقيب لرسم صورة أعمق. شاهد الأحداث وهي تنتشر وتسافر عبر الكون. سنقوم أيضا بقياس مدى انتشار وتأثير التغريدات لأي تغريدة تنشرها، وسنتولى تجميع التغريدات والتغريدات التي أعيد الرد عليها. وأخيرا، يمكنك أيضا تعيين منبه التغريدات لأي موضوع، وتلقي التنبيهات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ستكون على دراية بالمستجدات الخاصة بالعلامة التجارية الخاصة بك، وكذلك المنافسة أو أي أمور أخرى في وقتها الحقيقي.

تحليل المؤثرين

تحليلات عميقة للمتابعين ومع تركيز على الموقع الجغرافي.
الوصول إلى المعلومات المتعلقة بالمؤثرين الرئيسيين والمنافسين والشركاء. يوفر تويبماب خاصية تحليلات شاملة لتويتر، وكذلك إلقاء الضوء بدقة على تفاعلات المؤثرين حتى تتمكن من بناء علاقات مفيدة تساعد على تعزيز علامتك التجارية أو حملتك الإعلانية. بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى معلومات أعمق من ذلك، من خلال خاصية تحليل قائمة تويتر ومدى تأثيرها.
إن منصة تويبماب الخاصة بالتحليلات وبالإدارة تستخدم من قبل

الأفراد والشركات الصغيرة

لفهم وإدارة مجتمعاتهم باستخدام الخوارزمية الدقيقة والحصرية على تويبماب من أجل تحديد المتابعين على الخريطة والانتقال بسرعة وبطريقة تفاعلية إلى مستوى المدينة وتحليل الزيادة/النقصان في عدد المتابعين والمشاركة على نحو أمثل. والقيام بذلك أمر سهل للغاية ويتم بأقل وقت وجهد.

الوكالات

لتوفير نتائج أفضل للعميل من خلال التحليل العميق وفهم المؤثرين، ومدى والوصول والتأثير، وللحصول على نظرة شاملة على تقدم الحملة ومستوى ارتفاع الأرباح العائدة للعميل. شروط العمل الخاصة بنا سهلة؛ ولا توجد شروط معقدة ليس لها داع.

الشركات

لتحسين الاستثمار في وسائل الإعلام والجهود المبذولة، من خلال الحصول على معلومات شاملة حول مجتمعاتهم المحلية بحسب الموقع الجغرافي وإلقاء الضوء على المواضيع ذات الصلة. يستند تويبماب على كونه موقع ويب بالكامل، وهو سهل الاستخدام للغاية. الخطة التي نقدمها للشركات هي خطة مباشرة وذات فعالية من حيث التكلفة وتتناسب مع حجم الشركات تماما.

ملاحظات العميل

Plans Contact Solutions
copyright © 2015 TweepsMap

Analyze. Listen. Engage.

GEO Targeted Twitter Analytics and Management

Save time and increase fan involvement with location focused, straightforward actionable analytics, and all-in-one Intelligent Publishing plaform.

Intelligent Publishing

DEEP ANALYTICS DRIVES YOUR PUBLISHING, INCLUDING TWEET SCHEDULER AND POWERFUL DIRECT MESSAGE CAMPAIGNS.
Our unique, all-in-one dashboard guides your publishing by giving you insight into trending topics among your followers by location. Know what your followers are talking about now so you get involved in discussions that matter. For maximum engagement, our Best Times to Tweet chart, specific to your account, along with the Tweet Scheduler will streamline and greatly enhance the impact of your publishing. A sophisticated Direct Message Campaigns tool filters your audience and takes care of sending your personalized messages to the sub-segment of your audience.

Community Analysis

ANALYZE YOUR COMMUNITY AND BUILD IT SMARTLY.
Our Twitter follower analysis will help you to understand, build and manage your community. Map Twitter followers to a city level, and interact knowing demographics: languages, gender and professions. Segment your Twitter followers through a range of filters and keywords; export the data to excel, or categorize them in a list. Identify influential followers, but also those who unfollowed. Measure your campaigns effectiveness and engagement by tracking Twitter follower growth and map your momentum and follower history. Grow your community in a targeted manner, aligned with your interests. Our dashboard has a simple workflow to grow Twitter followers in a meaningful way.

Listen & Explore

Insight into any topic, past present and future.
Research any topic in the Twittersphere through a search of hashtags and key words, current (last 7 days) or historical back to 2006. Tweepsmap will display the hashtags and keywords on an interactive hashtag map where you may drill down for further insight. See the events as they unfold and travel through the universe. We’ll also measure the reach and tweet impact of any tweet, group of tweets and re-tweets. Lastly, you can also set a tweet alert on any topic, and get email notifications. You will be on top of your brand, competition or any interest in practically real-time.

Influencer Analysis

Deep, location focused influencer analysis.
Access information on key influencers, competitors and partners. Tweepsmap provides Twitter competitive analysis, and accurate insight on influencer interactions so you can build beneficial relationships in advancing your brand or campaign. Get even deeper by Analyzing Twitter list and their influence.
Tweepsmap's analytics and engagement platform is used by

Individuals and small businesses

To understand and manage their community using Tweepsmap’s accurate and proprietary algorithm for mapping followers’ location, interactively drilling down to a city level, analyzing growth/decline, and engaging optimally. AND doing so easily, in less time and effort.

Agencies

To provide better results to clients through deep analysis and understanding of influencers, reach and impact, and to have a comprehensive view of campaign progress and ROI for the customer. Our business terms are easy; no unnecessary complicated terms.

Enterprise

To optimize media investment and effort, by gaining deep comprehension into their communities by location, and insight on relevant topics. Tweepsmap is entirely web based, and extremely easy to use. Our Enterprise plan is straightforward, cost effective and truly enterprise wide.

Client Feedback